-->
​‌

"We love to visit there and kids had a lot of fun n enjoying picking apples 🍎 by themselves. Worth to visit."

- SY Yeo (Facebook)

"Polecam gorąco wybrać się na jabłuszka ❤ pyszności 😃 atmosfera i właściciele przemili. wracam za Rok :)."

- Renata (Facebook)

"Tam jest wspaniale! 😍 Super ludzie, super miejsce i super jabłka! ❤."

- Grażyna (Facebook)

"Przemiło, pyszne owoce, super organizacja i świetna zabawa."

- Magda (Facebook)

About us

We invite you to take part in the next edition of the annual campaign "We're going for apple picking!".

Our orchard was founded over 40 years ago. It is located in a small, charming village of Rogolin in the Masovian Voivodeship, away from busy roads and city smog, 80 km south of Warsaw.

In 2018, due to the inability to maintain the existing sales model, we decided to open our orchard to all enthusiasts of healthy and delicious apples.

From that moment, every year from mid-September until the end of the harvest, every weekend, we invite for apples straight from the tree and juices straight from the apples.

Gallery

when

We invite you every Saturday and Sunday from mid-September until the end of the harvest. Please find all available days and the hours in which you can come in table.

You can also come on other days (during the week), but then please make an appointment in advance.

<
day hours
17.09.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
18.09.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
24.09.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
25.09.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
1.10.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
2.10.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
8.10.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
9.10.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
15.10.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
16.10.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
22.10.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
23.10.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00
29.10.2022 (Saturday) 10:00 - 18:00
30.10.2022 (Sunday) 10:00 - 18:00

FAQ

Please inform us in advance via the contact form, by phone or via a message on Facebook. You can also just come quite spontaneously on the given dates :)

Unfortunately not. You can pay in cash on the spot. However, if someone forgets cash, it is possible to make a quick transfer via blik on the spot.

Yes. Please just let us know in advance.

Where

In Google Maps navigation, enter either "Jedziemy na jabłka" or the address: "Rogolin 15".

Visit us

E-mail must be valid and message must be longer than 1 character.
Message has been sent successfully.
We will answer / confirm on e-mail soon.

Where

Rogolin 15, 26-807 Rogolin

Phone

601-073-827 lub 600-592-519

Email

jedziemynajablka@gmail.com